Share:
 

Indoor Cricket is played by 180,000+ Australians throughout the year at all age levels and all abilities. The elite pathway culminates with National Championships for each of the Junior, Open & Master age groups along with Australian teams who compete at annual World Indoor Championships and Series.

 

Visit www.playcricket.com.au/indoor to find a centre near you.

 

If you would like to find out more about Indoor Cricket opportunities or how to get involved in the game, contact your State/Territory Indoor Cricket Representative.

 

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:act.png

 

Chris Griffin

Chris.Griffin@cricketact.com.au

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:cricket nsw.gif

 

Ivan Spyrdz

Ivan.Spyrdz@cricketnsw.com.au

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:tas.jpg

 

Simon Aufder-Heide

saufder-heide@crickettas.com.au

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:Ntcricket.png

 

Mitch Farnell

Mitch.Farnell@ntcricket.com.au

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:qld.png

 

Stewart James

Stewart.James@qldcricket.com.au

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:saca.jpeg

 

Oliver Graham

ograham@saca.com.au

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Victoria:Logos:CV_Logo.png

 

Ross Gregory

RGregory@cricketvictoria.com.au

 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:VanessaLewicki:Dropbox:Cricket Australia:2016:Other:Census:Images:waca.png

 

Alan Singer

Alan.Singer@waca.com.au