2018 JWS Coaches and Managers Appointed
Date of Event : Fri Feb 23, 2018 8:05AM

With the World Indoor Cricket Federation Junior World Series set to take place in Christchurch, New Zealand from 29th September – 2nd October 2018, we are pleased to advise the successful head coaches and team managers that will lead each of our Australian teams.


13 & Under Boys             

Coach: Shane Suckling

Manager: Matthew Paton           


15 & Under Boys             

Coach: Jake Floros

Manager: Andrew Sweet


17 & Under Boys             

Coach: Ron Olsen

Manager: Peter Busch


17 & Under Girls

Coach: Denise Jenkins   

Manager: Tony Pahi


Australian Junior teams will be selected directly following the Indoor Cricket National Championships during the presentation function on Saturday 14th July.

Last updated: Wednesday May 30, 2018 2:33PM
Author: Vanessa Lewicki